Top Image Mesa County Home
Building Department
Contact Us  

Administration

 MAIN TELEPHONE NUMBER (970)244-1631

 TO REQUEST INSPECTIONS (970)256-1564

Darrell Bay, Chief Building Official (970)244-1651  darrell.bay@mesacounty.us  
John Anderson, Deputy Building Official (970)244-1630  john.anderson@mesacounty.us  

Tori Kittel

Building Department Coordinator

(970)244-1658  tori.kittel@mesacounty.us  

Rhiannon Foreman

Building Department Cooridinator

(970)244-1631     rhiannon.foreman@mesacounty.us

Plan Examiners

Mike Mossburg, Senior Plans Examiner (970)244-1678 mike.mossburg@mesacounty.us
Harry Middlemas          (970)244-1656  harry.middlemas@mesacounty.us  

Building Inspectors (Can be reached at the office from 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM Monday - Friday)

INSPECTORS

Bob Lunsford                                       (970) 244-1629    bob.lunsford@mesacounty.us
Jim Bibeau (970) 244-1652  jim.bibeau@mesacounty.us
Alan Koos (970) 254-4144  alan.koos@mesacounty.us
Rick Sartain (970) 244-1889  rick.sartain@mesacounty.us
James Elliott     (970)244-1657 james.elliott@mesacounty.us  


Mesa County Logo with Text  Follow Us On  
Facebook Icon   Twitter Icon   Email Icon 
        Mesa County Home           Comments/Feedback          Copyright/Disclaimer/Privacy           Webmaster