Top Image Mesa County Home
Building Department
Contact Us  

Administration

 MAIN TELEPHONE NUMBER (970)244-1631

 TO REQUEST INSPECTIONS (970)256-1564

Darrell Bay, Chief Building Official (970)244-1651  darrell.bay@mesacounty.us  
John Anderson, Assistant Building Official (970)244-1630  john.anderson@mesacounty.us  
Tori Kittel, Building Department Coordinator (970)244-1631  tori.kittel@mesacounty.us  

Plan Examiners

Dennis Gillilan (970)244-1631  dennis.gillilan@mesacounty.us
COMMERCIAL ONLY
Mike Mossburg
Hours: Monday thru Wednesday
8:00 to 12:00
(970)244-1631  mike.mossburg@mesacounty.us  

Building Inspectors (Can be reached at the office from 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM Monday - Friday)

INSPECTORS

 
Bob Lunsford  (970) 244-1629 bob.lunsford@mesacounty.us
Jim Bibeau (970) 244-1652 jim.bibeau@mesacounty.us
Alan Koos (970) 254-4144 alan.koos@mesacounty.us
Rick Sartain (970) 244-1889 rick.sartain@mesacounty.us


Mesa County Logo with Text  Follow Us On  
Facebook Icon   Twitter Icon   Email Icon 
        Mesa County Home           Comments/Feedback          Copyright/Disclaimer/Privacy           Webmaster