Top Image Mesa County Home
Mesa County Leadership Contacts  

Elected Officials
County Commissioner, District 1  John Justman  john.justman@mesacounty.us 
970-244-1605
County Commissioner, District 2 Scott McInnis
Scott.McInnis@mesacounty.us
970-244-1604
County Commissioner, District 3 Rose Pugliese rose.pugliese@mesacounty.us
970-244-1606
Assessor Ken Brownlee ken.brownlee@mesacounty.us
970-244-1610
Clerk & Recorder      Sheila Reiner sheila.reiner@mesacounty.us
970-244-1714
Coroner Dean Havlik dean.havlik@mesacounty.us
970-256-6462
District Attorney Daniel Rubinstein daniel.rubinstein@mesacounty.us
970-244-1730
Sheriff Matt Lewis
Matt.Lewis@mesacounty.us
970-244-3950
Surveryor Patrick Green patrick.green@mesacounty.us
970-244-1821
Treasurer Janice Rich janice.rich@mesacounty.us
970-244-1833
County Leadership
County Administrator Frank Whidden Frank.whidden@mesacounty.us
970-255-5058
Director of Department
 of Human Services
Tracey Garchar tracey.garchar@mesacounty.us
970-248-2810
Director of Health Department Jeff Kuhr jeff.kuhr@mesacounty.us
970-248-6974
Deputy Administrator for Operations Peter Baier peter.baier@mesacounty.us
970-244-1689
Deputy Administrator for Support Frank Whidden frank.whidden@mesacounty.us
(970) 255-5058
Criminal Justice Services Director Dennis Berry dennis.berry@mesacounty.us
970-244-3331
Economic Development and
Workforce Center Director
John Flanagan john.flanagan@mesacounty.us
970-248-0861
County Attorney Patrick Coleman Patrick.Coleman@mesacounty.us
970-244-1612
Public Information Officers
Mesa County Administration Stephanie Reecy stephanie.reecy@mesacounty.us
970-244-1755
Sheriff's Office Megan Terlecky megan.terlecky@mesacounty.us
970-244-3929
Department of Human Services Angeline Roles angeline.roles@mesacounty.us
970-256-2453
Health Department Katie Goddeyne katie.goddeyne@mesacounty.us
970-254-4114



Mesa County Logo with Text  Follow Us On  
Facebook Icon   Twitter Icon   Email Icon 
        Mesa County Home           Comments/Feedback          Copyright/Disclaimer/Privacy           Webmaster