Top Image Mesa County Home
Solid Waste Management
Contacts  

Barrett Jensen-Solid Waste & Sustainability Division Director   
     Email- Jeffrey.Jensen@mesacounty.us

     Phone- (970) 255-0754

Brandon Hoskin- Solid Waste Site Manager
     Email- Brandon.Hoskin@mesacounty.us
     Phone- (970) 241-6846, ext 4012

Amber Swasey- Operations Manager

     Email- Amber.Swasey@mesacounty.us  

     Phone- (970) 242-7436 

Jennifer Richardson- Regulatory Compliance Manager

     Email - Jennifer.Richardson@mesacounty.us

     Phone - (970) 254-4158

Hope Petrie- Hazardous Materials Manager

     Email- Hope.Petrie@mesacounty.us

     Phone- (970) 257-9336

Anne Opitz- Hazardous Materials Technical

     Email - Anne.Opitz@mesacounty.us

     Phone - (970) 256-9543


Mesa County Logo with Text  Follow Us On  
Facebook Icon   Twitter Icon   Email Icon 
        Mesa County Home           Comments/Feedback          Copyright/Disclaimer/Privacy           Webmaster