Contact Information
200 S. Spruce Street
Grand Junction, CO 81501

Mailing Address
Department 5092
P.O. Box 20,000
Grand Junction, CO 81502-5001

(970) 255-5034

Not finding what you're looking for?
Send us an email and we'll get back to 
you as soon as possible

Contact Us

Support Staff   (970) 255-5034
Isidro Montez Code Compliance Officer (970) 255-5033
Greg St Martin Code Compliance Officer (970) 244-1814


Please click on the titles to view additional information

2021 Closures and Holiday Schedule

Week Day Date Affected Offices Holiday or Closure
Friday 01/01/21 All offices closed New Years Day
Monday 01/18/21 All offices closed Martin Luther King Day
Monday 02/15/21 All offices closed President's Day
Thursday 03/18/21 Counter opens at 9:00am Community Development Staff Meeting/ Updates
Thursday 04/15/21 Counter opens at 9:00am Community Development Staff Meeting/ Updates
Wednesday 05/19/21 Counter opens at 9:00am Community Development Staff Meeting/ Updates
Monday 05/31/21 All offices closed Memorial Day
Wednesday 06/16/21 Counter opens at 9:00am Community Development Staff Meeting/ Updates
Monday 07/05/21 All offices closed Independence Day
Wednesday 07/21/21 Counter opens at 9:00am Community Development Staff Meeting/ Updates
Wednesday 08/18/21 Counter opens at 9:00am Community Development Staff Meeting/ Updates
Monday 09/06/21 All offices closed Labor Day
Wednesday 09/16/21 Counter opens at 9:00am Community Development Staff Meeting/ Updates
Wednesday 10/20/21 Counter opens at 9:00am Community Development Staff Meeting/ Updates
Thursday 11/11/21 All offices closed Veteran's Day
Wednesday 11/17/21 Counter opens at 9:00am Community Development Staff Meeting/ Updates
Thursday 11/25/21 All offices closed Thanksgiving
Friday 11/26/21 All offices closed Thanksgiving
Friday 12/03/21 No Electrical Inspections Electrical Inspectors Training Day
Wednesday 12/15/21 Counter opens at 9:00am Community Development Staff Meeting/ Updates
Friday 12/24/21 All offices closed Christmas (observed)

Hours

  • 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Monday - Friday

Physical Address
  • 200 S. Spruce Street
  • Grand Junction, CO  81501
Mailing Addrress
  • Department 5092
  • P.O. Box 20,000
  • Grand Junction, CO  81502-5001