Contact Information
544 Rood Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81501

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 20,000
Grand Junction, CO 81502-5001

(970) 244-1800

County Leadership

Elected Officials

County Commissioner, District 1 Cody Davis cody.davis@mesacounty.us
(970) 244-1605
County Commissioner, District 2 Scott McInnis Scott.McInnis@mesacounty.us
(970) 244-1604
County Commissioner, District 3 Janet Rowland janet.rowland@mesacounty.us
(970) 244-1606
Assessor Ken Brownlee ken.brownlee@mesacounty.us
(970) 244-1610
Clerk & Recorder  Tina Peters tina.peters@mesacounty.us
(970) 244-1664
Coroner Victor Yahn victor.yahn@mesacounty.us
(970) 256-6462
District Attorney Daniel Rubinstein dan.rubinstein@mesacounty.us
(970) 244-1730
Sheriff Matt Lewis Matt.Lewis@mesacounty.us
(970) 244-3950
Surveryor Scott Thompson scott.thompson@mesacounty.us
(970) 244-1821
Treasurer Sheila Reiner

sheila.reiner@mesacounty.us
(970) 244-1833


County Leadership

County Administrator Peter Baier peter.baier@mesacounty.us
(970) 244-1689

Interim Director of Department
of Human Services

Barbara Golden barbara.golden@mesacounty.us
(970) 248-2710
Director of Public Health Jeff Kuhr jeff.kuhr@mesacounty.us
(970) 248-6974
Deputy Administrator Todd Hollenbeck todd.hollenbeck@mesacounty.us
(970) 255-7168
     
Criminal Justice Services Director Matthew Sullivan matthew.sullivan@mesacounty.us
(970) 244-3335

Workforce Center Director

Curtis Englehart curtis.englehart@mesacounty.us
(970) 248-7562
Interim County Attorney Nina Atencio nina.atencio@mesacounty.us
(970) 255-7145

 

Public Information Officers

Mesa County Government Stephanie Reecy stephanie.reecy@mesacounty.us
(970) 244-1755
Sheriff's Office Megan Terlecky

megan.terlecky@mesacounty.us
(970) 244-3929

Department of Human Services Amanda Fuoco amanda.fuoco@mesacounty.us
(970) 248-2703
Public Health/Healthy Mesa County Amanda Mayle amanda.mayle@mesacounty.us
(970) 254-4114