Contact Information
200 S. Spruce Street
Grand Junction, CO 81501

Mailing Address
Department 5022
P.O. Box 20,000
Grand Junction, CO 81502-5001

(970) 244-1636

Contact Us


Contact the Planning Division:

Phone: 970-244-1636
Fax: 970-244-1769

Please click on the titles to view additional information

  Phone Email Address
Administration:
Kathy Kinsey 

970-255-7169 kathy.kinsey@mesacounty.us 
Support Staff       
Andrea Gorbett     

970-244-1761 andrea.gorbett@mesacounty.us 
Development Engineering:  
Dana Brosig 

970-255-5035 dana.brosig@mesacounty.us 
Development Services:  
Vicki Audino 

970-255-7146 vicki.audino@mesacounty.us 
Land Use & Development:  
Faye Hall      970-244-1759 faye.hall@mesacounty.us
Jeff Hofman 970-254-4152 jeff.hofman@mesacounty.us 
Courtney Patch 970-255-5036 courtney.patch@mesacounty.us
Daniel Sundstrom     

970-255-5051 daniel.sundstrom@mesacounty.us 
Long Range Planning:  
Kaye Simonson 970-255-7189 kaye.simonson@mesacounty.us 
Addressing 970-255-5036
Appointments 970-244-1636
Building Permits & Inspections 970-244-1631
Code Compliance      970-255-5034
Driveway Permits 970-255-5051
Sign Posting Line 970-255-5044
Road Access Permits 970-255-5051
On-site Waste Treatment Systems Program 970-254-4141

Hours

  • Monday - Friday
  • 08:00 a.m. - 05:00 p.m.

Office Closed for the following Holidays
Please click on the titles to view additional information

The following holidays are observed in 2018

  • New Year's Day, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Day, January 15
  • President's Day, February 19
  • Memorial Day, May 28
  • Independence Day, July 4
  • Labor Day, September 3
  • Veteran's Day, November 12
  • Thanksgiving, November 22 & 23
  • Christmas, December 25
  • New Year's Day, January 1, 2019

Physical Address

  • 200 S. Spruce Street
  • Grand Junction, CO  81501
 

Mailing Addrress

  • Department 5022
  • P.O. Box 20,000
  • Grand Junction, CO  81502-5001