Skip to main content

Member Governments

The Regional Transportation Planning Office (RTPO) is responsible for coordinating the transportation planning process for the Grand Valley and is regularly seeking meaningful input from stakeholders and the public. Our stakeholders come from our local member governments and include:

  1. Mesa County
  2. City of Fruita
  3. City of Grand Junction
  4. Town of Collbran
  5. Town of DeBeque 
  6. Town of Palisade

Planning Partners

The RTPO  works with local, state, and national partners to improve the regional transportation system. Our state and national partners include:

  1. Colorado Department of Transportation
  2. Colorado Association of Transit Agencies
  3. Federal Highway Administration
  4. Federal Transit Administration