Skip to main content

Main telephone number 970-244-1636

Email address:

Please click on the titles to view additional information

Sean Norris, Planning Manager    970-254-1483
Janika Harris, Community Development Support Services Manager 970-244-1813
Rose Tafoya, Administrative Assistant 970-244-1761
Community Development Support Services 970-244-1636
Jeff Hofman, Senior Planner  970-254-4152
Britt Dveris, Senior Planner  970-255-7191
Faye Hall, Senior Planner 970-244-1759
Sarah Caskie, Planning Technician 970-255-5036
Samantha Hoogland, Planning Associate 970-244-1686